Board Members and Club Management Committee Officers

2022/23 Season

Michael Rackman - President

Michael Rackham

President 1997-

Danny Brown - League & Fixture Secretary

 Danny Brown

General Manager

Directors Board

Position Name
Chair Molly Rackham
Company Secretary Sue Johnston
Company Treasurer Phil Lowe
DIrector George Draper
DIrector Steve Derby
Director Lin Mountain
Director Michael Rackham
Director Kevin Rands
Director Steve Tinker
Director Alistair Weir



Management Committee 2022/23

Position Name
Chairman Dennis Skayman
Secretary Joy Mansell
Treasurer (Co-opted) Brian Smith
League & Fixture Secretary Danny Brown
Club Competition Secretary (Co-opted) Nikki Urquhart
Management Committee Elected Member Richard Ashton
Management Committee Elected Member Dennis Skayman
Management Committee Elected Member Paul Davies
Management Committee Elected Member Jill Edson
Management Committee Elected Member Michele Scott
Management Committee Director Member Steve Derby
Management Committee Director Member Kevin Rands
Management Committee Director Member Steve Tinker
Management Committee Director Member Phil Lowe
Management Committee Director Member Lin Mountain
Management Committee Director Member Sue Johnston
Management Committee Director Member Alistair Weir
General Manager Danny Brown

Ladies Section Committee 

Position Name
Chairlady Jill Edson
Secretary Lesley Holmes
Treasurer Jean Morris
League Secretary Sheila Plaskitt
Comp Secretary Sue Johnston
Club Captain Lin Mountain
General Committee Member Joy Mansell
General Committee Member Pat Porter
General Committee Member Pat Lynn
General Committee Member Juanita Lyon
General Committee Member Michele Scott

Over 60s Section Committee 

Position Name
Chairman Derek Johnson
Vice Chairman Bill Patteson
Secretary Graham Peck
Treasurer Phil Lowe
Competition Secretary Dave Lynn
General Committee Member Colin Stevens

Team Captains 

Denny Cup Richard Ashton
Lincolnshire League Richard Ashton
Egham Trophy George Draper
Mixed A Dennis Skayman
Mixed B Sue Simpson
Ladies Mason, Yetton, Vivienne, Trudy Bates Lin Mountain
Over 60s A Terry Walker
Over 60s B Jim Thomas
Over 60s C Graham Peck
Friendly Matches Sue Johnston

Other Club Officials & Roles

Safeguarding Officer Michele Scott
Safeguarding Officer Jo Wood
Head Coach Steve Derby
LIBA Representative Richard Ashton
Social Committee Dennis Skayman
Social Comittee Jill Edson


logo white

For more information about any of our services and to book a rink, please don’t hesitate to contact our friendly team today. We look forward to hearing from you.

  01522 526237

Shopping cart
Loading data...